NAI Tri-Cities
89 Gage Blvd
Richland, Washington United States 99352
t+1 509 943 5200 f+1 509 943 5244
NAI Tri-Cities
Richland

Lisa Monteagudo

Location: Richland, Washington
Title: Chief Financial Officer
Phone: +1-509-943-5200
Lisa@naitcc.com

Vicki Monteagudo

Location: Richland, Washington
Title: Co-Owner
Phone: +1-509-943-5200
Vicki@naitcc.com

Jazmine Murillo

Location: Richland, Washington
Title: Commercial Broker
Phone: +1-509-943-5200
Jazmine@naitcc.com

Roland Rint

Location: Richland, Washington
Title: Commercial Broker
Phone: +1-509-943-5200
roland@naitcc.com

Mary Sigler

Location: Richland, Washington
Title: Commercial Broker
Phone: 509.731.8534
mary@naitcc.com

Todd Sternfeld

Location: Richland, Washington
Title: NAI Business Coordinator & Principal
Phone: +1 509 943 5200
todd@naitcc.com

Derrick Stricker

Location: Richland, Washington
Title: CCIM/ SIOR
Phone: +1 509 430 8533
derrick@naitcc.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Coordinator & Principal
Todd Sternfeld
NAI Business Coordinator & Principal
+1 509 943 5200
todd@naitcc.com