NAI Tri-Cities
89 Gage Blvd
Richland, 99352
t1 (509) 943-5200 f1 (509) 943-5244
NAI Tri-Cities
Richland

Lisa Monteagudo

Location: Richland, Washington
Title: Chief Financial Officer
Phone: (509) 943-5200
Lisa@naitcc.com

Vicki Monteagudo

Location: Richland, Washington
Title: Designated Broker / Principal
Phone: (509) 943-5200
Vicki@naitcc.com

Jazmine Murillo

Location: Richland, Washington
Title: Broker
Phone: (509) 943-5200
Jazmine@naitcc.com

Kevin O'Rorke

Location: Richland, Washington
Title: Commercial Broker/Trusted Adviser
Phone: 1 (509) 943-5200
kevin@naitcc.com

Todd Sternfeld

Location: Richland, Washington
Title: NAI Business Coordinator & Principal
Phone: 1 (509) 943-5200
todd@naitcc.com

Derrick Stricker

Location: Richland, Washington
Title: CCIM/ SIOR
Phone: 1 (509) 430-8533
derrick@naitcc.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

NAI Global Directors

Broker
Jazmine Murillo
Broker
(509) 943-5200
Jazmine@naitcc.com
Office Administrator
Linda Sims
Office Administrator
1 (509) 943-5200
linda@naitcc.com
NAI Business Coordinator & Principal
Todd Sternfeld
NAI Business Coordinator & Principal
1 (509) 943-5200
todd@naitcc.com