NAI Tri-Cities
8131 West Grandridge Blvd
Suite 220

Kennewick, WA United States 99336
t+1 509 943 5200 f+1 509 943 5244
NAI Tri-Cities
Kennewick

Lance Bacon

Title: NAI Principal & Designated Broker
Phone: +1 509 943 5200
lbacon@naitri-cities.com
Specialties: Retail, Generalist

Jason Goffard

Title: Commercial Broker
Phone: +1 509 943 5200
jgoffard@naitri-cities.com

Kevin O'Rorke

Title: NAI Business Coordinator & Principal
Phone: +1 509 943 5200
kororke@naitri-cities.com

Linda Sims

Title: Office Administrator
Phone: +1 509 943 5200
officemanager@naitri-cities.com
Specialties: Office

Todd Sternfeld

Title: Commercial Broker
Phone: +1 509 943 5200
tsternfeld@naitri-cities.com

Derrick Stricker

Title: CCIM/Commercial Broker/RE Analyst
Phone: +1 509 430 8533
derrick@dirkstricker.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Todd Tarr

Title: Building Operations Supervisor
Phone: +1 509 943 5229
todd@tricitiespm.com
Specialties: Property Management

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
Lance Bacon
NAI Principal & Designated Broker
+1 509 943 5200
lbacon@naitri-cities.com
NAI Business Manager
Kevin O'Rorke
NAI Business Coordinator & Principal
+1 509 943 5200
kororke@naitri-cities.com


Office Locations

NAI Tri-Cities - Kennewick

8131 West Grandridge Blvd
Suite 220
Kennewick WA 99336
United States
Direct Line: +1 509 943 5200
Fax: +1 509 943 5244
Email:lbacon@naitri-cities.com